>

Cate doesn’t get much press. That’s because she’s the second child. There aren’t many firsts with her. So I have taken some pictures of her but I noticed as I was uploading that Abby is still in some of those pictures. It’s interesting that there was life for Abby without Cate but there will never be life for Cate without Abby. I guess that’s where Mommy and Daddy have to just make a special effort to help her feel like she has just as much of us as Abby does. What a balancing act parenting is…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “

  1. >Oh my Baby Cakes! She is such a sweetie. She will always get press time with Grammy! and so will Abby!!!

  2. Joy

    Cute pictures! I have just had my 2nd a month ago and can already relate to just not taking as much care with the firsts as I did with my son (now 4). This may sound random, but another thing I’d like to different this time around is pay more attention to my kids’ health. I found this Mom’s Guide to Caring for Little Teeth (http://www.1dental.com/moms-guide/). It has tips on oral health from infancy through the teen years. Hope it can be helpful to you or those you know as well.

Leave a Reply

