Abby-ism #9

Abby pretending to talk on the phone:

Auntie Casey? Auntie Casey? Are you there?

pause

Stop the music. I’m talking to you!

pause

Is a dinosaur coming?

pause

Ok, mom. I hear her. There’s lots of things to do if we think about it.

pause

Oh, Auntie Casey. You are SO FUNNY!

She hangs up, with a concerned look on her face and dials someone else.

Maggie? I was wondering if Auntie Casey is mad at me.

pause

Yeah. About the crabs.

I can hardly contain my laughter…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Abby-ism #9

  1. Alisha

    AWESOME!!!!!! What is going on in their little heads?!

Leave a Reply

