…AND BLUE!

Sidenote: She insists on wearing this dress when we are home because she wants to be a princess! I'm sure I will have to peel it off her and bury it someday.

When I was a teenager, Mom and Dad took me as a birthday present to see Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. It was AWESOME and the last line of the play is the end of the song that states the colors, “…AND BLUE!” Abby and I have been listening to the Bible in Living Sound that is being sent set by set to us from her Grandma Adams. I crochet and she picks up the scraps and plays while we listen. She had them all laid out and was mumbling to herself. I asked her what she was doing and she said she was making Josephs coat! So it’s not just background noise… SHE IS LISTENING!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

