Sick Day

Last night I woke up to the most horrendous coughing I have heard since last year at about this time. I FREAKED! I took Abby to the emergency room for a steroid treatment for croup… again. Earlier, we had put Cate down with a fever of 102.6! So, today, Daddy went off to work with only a few hours of sleep under his belt and I got to stay home with to sick and listless girls wandering the house in a yucky, snotty haze. It’s been a depressing day to say the least. I seriously hate it when my kids are sick.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

