Beauty Giveaway

My friend Lo started a new blog and she has some awesome tips about how to do beauty on a budget (for real, not like the beauty mags that tell you that spending $50 on a facial cleanser is “on a budget”). She’s got some great products lined up for you if you are on the go and can’t afford a personal shopper. Check it out!

The specific blog that I linked to is my favorite and to celebrate Lo finding her calling (making the world a more beautiful place), I’m doing a giveaway of the featured product on this post! To enter, just check out Lo’s blog and tell me, in the comments, what your favorite flavor is!

The winner will be chosen at random and will receive a packet of EVERY flavor in the EOS lip gloss line (including the elusive Medicated Tangerine). No entries after midnight on Wednesday, August 24, 2011. Winners will be announced on Thursday morning!

Good LUCK!

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Beauty Giveaway

  1. Do we post here or her blog? lemony lemon, yes and yes please! Someone gave one to me and it’s awesome.

  2. Rose

    What a fun giveaway! I am guessing Lemon would be my fave. That, or the Mint! 🙂 Thanks!

  3. LEMON!!!!! Or MINT!!!! I’ve seen this at Walmart and have been wanting to try it!

  4. I’ve tried Lemon Drop and I love it! I love that it has SPF 15 in it, as well. Delicious and protective! I haven’t tried the other ones, yet, though, so my “favorite” could change in the near future. :]

  5. the Strawberry one!! 🙂

  6. Cheyenne

    I love the summer fruit! Its the only one that I’ve tried, but Im already in love! 🙂

  7. Kellyn

    Summer fruit, ya’ll!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Pingback: Check Out This Giveaway | A New Kind of Normal

  9. jenny mackey

    I think would like the Honeysuckle Honeydew!

  10. I think the lemon would be good since it has the added sun screen factor, but i like the sound of the mint one as well.

  11. My favorite is Lemon Drop! It smells exactly like the candy & has a little bit more shine than the others. I love these spheres!!

  12. Sheila

    My favorite is summer fruit

  13. Thank you so much! i was so excited to win and i love all the flavors!

Leave a Reply

